Tag: expansion

Destiny 2 Expansion: Reveal Date

Two days ago, the developers of Destiny 2 made an Instagram post with a teaser video about the time and date of the game’s next expansion. This post, that was deleted really quick, mentioned an expansion announcement on Tuesday, June 9 at 9am PT, 12pm ET, 5pm BST. However, some time ago, the company made it official! As you can…

Cyberpunk 2077 will have some quality DLCs

According to a Q&A translated from Polish by VGC, Cyberpunk’s 2077 DLCs structure will be similar to Witcher 3. The president of CD Projek Red, Adam Kiciński,  quoted that there will be “no less DLC than The Witcher 3 had.” The Witcher 3 is an amazing game with it’s two expansions, Hearts of Stone and Blood & Wine being on…

The Division 2 : Warlords of New York

Warlords of New York is a paid content expansion added to Tom Clancy’s The Division 2, that was released on March 3, 2020. The expansion was created with three main goals in mind, expand the narrative of The Division 2, strive to incorporate community feedback and the creation of a cohesive end-game experience. Plot Aaron Keener, a former First Wave…

World of Warcraft : Classic

World of Warcraft Classic is a server option for the MMORPG World of Warcraft. Running alongside the main version of the game, Classic recreates the game in the state it was in before the release of the first expansion, The Burning Crusade. It was announced at BlizzCon 2017 and was released globally and simultaneously at 3pm PDT on August 26,…